John Evans Middle School HONOR BAND MEMBERS

February 15, 2024

These students were selected for the MAJHAA Honor band. They will have a rehearsal day and performance on Tuesday, March 5th. Bottom Row from left is Alex Gibson, Kammara Tedder, Shelby Arnold, Jazlynn Jackson, and Thomas Brueggen. Middle row left is Shaelyn Hatfield, and Madison Price. Top row from left is Caler Bernard, Chase Price and Piper Thomlinson.